Copyright Olentangy Thunder and Ohio Thunder 2017.

Thunder 12U Elite

The 12U team has been assembled.  Thank you to everyone that participated in the tryout process.

Head Coach: Andy Gardner

1 Cameron Birch
2 Jonah Butler
3 Bailey Bird
4 Dylan Dielman
5 Lincoln Gardner
6 Landon Johnson
7 Andrew Leonard
8 Nicholas Liberati
9 Max O'Rourke
10 Kayden Packard
11 Luke Repasky