Copyright Olentangy Thunder and Ohio Thunder 2017.

Thunder 11U Select

The 11U team will play 35-40 total games in 2017, consisting of 4-5 tournaments and possibly 1 out of town tournament.  The out of town tournament may be located within Ohio or nearby 2-3 hours in distance.  We expect to practice 1-2 times a week during the season with games being played during the week and weekends.  Season will begin on April 1st and will be completed on July 4th Weekend.  Our roster will consist of 11 players.

11U Olentangy Thunder Select Roster:
Head Coach: Mike Del Regno
Asst Coach: Josh Jackson
Asst Coach: Mark Dielman
Asst Coach: Brian O'Rourke
1 Brady Bonacci
2 Jonah Butler
3 Brady Del Regno
4 Dylan Dielman
5 Spencer Jackson
6 Tyler Mosholder
7 Max O'Rourke
8 Christian Pfeiffer
9 Tyler Thornton
10 Camden Tremaine