Copyright Olentangy Thunder and Ohio Thunder 2017.

Thunder 15U Elite

The 15U team has been assembled.  Thank you to everyone that participated in the tryout process.

Team Admin Eric Murphy
Team Admin Jeremy Mosher
1 Bryce Bendick
2 Dominic Bricker
3 Tristan Burns
4 Mike Choe
5 Nathan Holycross
6 Aiden Karam
7 Hayden Mosher
8 Grant Murphy
9 Mark Pepperney
10 Cole Richter
11 Jacob Ryder