Copyright Olentangy Thunder and Ohio Thunder 2017.

Thunder 8U Elite

Thunder Elite 8U team has been assembled.  Thank you to everyone that participated in the tryout process.



Head Coach: Trey Fogg
1 Maddox DelRegno
2 Zach Enis
3 Grayson Fogg
4 Greyson Galbreath
5 Grant Goldmeyer
6 Max Johnson
7 Rowen Johnson
8 Noah McKinnon
9 Parker Obney
10 Perry Santangelo
11 Anderson Thorne